District Staff

Administration: (704) 476-8000

Dr. Stephen Fisher, Superintendent Dr. Brian Hunnell, Assistant Superintendent 
for Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Linda Hopper, Assistant Superintendent 
of District and School Improvement
John Yarbro, Assistant Superintendent
for Operations

Administrative Services Instructional Services
Ronny Funderburke, Director of Administrative Services Dr. Anita Ware, Director of Secondary Schools
Rodney Borders, Director of Alternative Services Tamara Goforth, Director of Elem. Schools & Title I
Greg Shull, Director of Communications Dr. Nellie Aspel, Director of Exceptional Children
Henry Gilmore, Communications Coordinator Tony Fogleman, Dir. Career and Technical Education

Traci Gillespie, Testing Coordinator
Technology Staff Sandy Hamrick, Student Services Coordinator
Tim Wease, Director of Technology
Carl Brackett, Local Area Network Engineer  
 Mark SouthardPower School Coordinator Administration and Business Services

Dan Karpinski, Chief Financial Officer
Plant Operations David Pless, Director of Transportation
Steve Boheler, Plant Operations Division I Director Jennifer Wampler, Exec. Director of Human Resources
 Buddy RameyPlant Operations Division II Director Eric Lamanna, Director of Personnel Services
  Jada Brown, Director of Child Nutrition
  Jennifer Walker, Director of Professional Development
Office of School Readiness Melanie Francis, Director of After School Programs
Bonnie Beam, Director of School Readiness Scott Alexander, Internal Auditor